Skip to main content

Our Team

Renee Moss
Interim Director
email Renee

Erin Cahillane
Administrative Coordinator for Community Investment
email Erin

Debra Foley
Director of Development & Marketing
email Deb

Robert LaPré
Director of Finance
email Bob

Mary McCarthy
Administrative Coordinator for Resource Developoment
email Mary

Karen O'Connell
Director of Donor Engagement
email Karen